Ice Casino at a glance
Ice Casino is an online casino at icecasino.com. No Telegram channel, support bot or game bot was found on its website. Its own pages give conflicting licence information. This review sums up what the operator's pages and review sites showed on 22 October 2026, with some homepage details from 21 October 2026. It does not include any test play.
| Operator | Blumis Ltd., Saint Lucia, reg. no. 2026-00014 (per the KYC and responsible gambling pages). Review sites name Whitebox B.V. |
|---|---|
| Licence | Conflicting: the KYC policy names the Tobique Gaming Commission (no number). The homepage said "Curacao license". Casino Guru lists Curaçao OGL/2024/822/0338. The registers could not be checked. |
| Restricted countries | Includes the USA, UK, Russia, China, Israel, New Brunswick (Canada) and FATF-blacklisted countries, among others |
| Welcome offer | Four deposits, up to €1,500 + 270 free spins. First deposit: 120% up to €300 + 120 free spins. |
| Wagering | 40x on cash bonuses; 35x on free spin winnings |
| Payments/crypto | Operator names Visa, Mastercard and Neteller. Reviews list crypto such as BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, USDC, BNB, TON, DOGE and TRX. |
| Withdrawal limits | Homepage: "no maximum withdrawal limits". Reviews list processing windows and extra rules. |
| Support | 24/7 live chat and two email addresses. No published phone number. |
| Telegram | None found on the operator's site |
Is Ice Casino a Telegram casino?
No. The homepage (21 October 2026) and the about-us page (22 October 2026) had no Telegram link. Casino Guru lists Facebook, X, Instagram, LinkedIn and YouTube as its social channels, not Telegram. AskGamblers and LCB show no Ice Casino Telegram account either. No channel, support bot, game bot or mini app was found. You play on the website.
Any Telegram account that uses the Ice Casino name could not be linked to the operator. Do not send logins, ID documents or payments to such accounts. Read our guide to Telegram casino scams. For casinos that do run inside Telegram, see our Telegram casino bot guide.
Operator and licence
The KYC policy and the responsible gambling page name Blumis Ltd., reg. no. 2026-00014, The Sotheby Building, Rodney Bay, Gros-Islet, Saint Lucia. The KYC policy says the company holds a remote gambling licence from the Tobique Gaming Commission under the Tobique Gaming Act 2023. It gives no licence number. No public Tobique register entry was found.
Conflicting licence claims
The operator's pages do not agree. On 21 October 2026 the homepage said: "We offer our services with a Curacao license". Its footer showed a licence validator badge linked to the Curaçao register domain (cert.gcb.cw). On 22 October the about-us page showed only a "license validator" image with no readable text. Casino Guru names Whitebox B.V. as owner and operator, with Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/822/0338, marked as verified by Casino Guru. AskGamblers also names WhiteBox B.V. and the Curaçao Gaming Control Board. LCB says Curaçao without a number. Neither the Tobique licence nor the Curaçao number could be checked in a regulator's register. Read the terms in force when you sign up. See our page on licensed casinos.
Restricted countries
Section 6.10 of the KYC policy lists Afghanistan, the Canadian province of New Brunswick, China, Cuba, the Central African Republic, DR Congo, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Libya, Myanmar, North Korea, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, the UK, the USA, Yemen, Venezuela and FATF-blacklisted countries. The Netherlands, Germany, Italy and Spain are not on that list. The full terms could not be read, so the list may be longer. Check your local law.
Welcome offer
The bonuses page showed a four-deposit welcome pack on 22 October 2026, in euros:
- 1st deposit: 120% up to €300 + 120 free spins on Big Bass Bonanza. Minimum deposit €10.
- 2nd deposit: 125% + 50 free spins on Ice Mania for €10 to €49, or 200% up to €700 + 100 free spins on Starburst for €50 or more.
- 3rd deposit: 100% up to €200 + 25 free spins on Wolf Gold.
- 4th deposit: 110% up to €300 + 25 free spins on Book of Rebirth.
With the €50+ second deposit, the total is up to €1,500 + 270 free spins. The homepage on 21 October also showed a time-limited "120% + 150 FS only for 1 hour" banner.
Our comparison card shows "100% up to €500 + 100 free spins" with a minimum deposit of 10. That does not match the operator's current first-deposit offer of 120% up to €300 + 120 free spins. Casino Guru does list a 100% up to €500 + 100 spins offer, but it does not say whether it is the welcome bonus. The €10 minimum deposit matches.
Key terms
- Wagering: 40x on cash bonuses, 35x on free spin winnings.
- Min deposit: €10.
- Max bet: €5 per spin while a casino bonus is active, including bonus buys (bonus terms §1.17). Breaking it can void the bonus and winnings.
- Expiry: the bonuses page says 5 days per bonus, and the first deposit must be made within 4 days of registration. The bonus terms §1.9 say 10 days for casino bonuses. These conflict.
- Max cashout: not stated for the welcome pack. LCB lists a 3x cap on its own exclusive offer.
- Excluded games: bonus wagering is not allowed on games from about 40 providers, including Playtech, Hacksaw, Nolimit City, Push Gaming and Wazdan. Some slots count only 15% or 50%.
- Payment exclusions: not stated in the terms checked. It could not be verified.
Our welcome bonus guide explains how these rules work.
Payments and withdrawals
The about-us page names Visa, Mastercard and Neteller and says there are "many others". Casino Guru lists crypto including BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, USDC, BNB, Binance Pay, TON, DOGE and TRX. The operator's pages checked did not list crypto, so confirm coins and networks in the cashier.
On 21 October the homepage claimed "no maximum withdrawal limits" and payouts "in less than 5 minutes", depending on the amount. The about-us page says funds can be moved "within 12 hours". LCB lists longer windows: up to 2 business days for up to €500, rising to up to 30 days above €30,000. LCB also says 20% may be held back if turnover is less than twice the deposit. The refund policy says a fee may be kept on deposits not used for play. Read more on our fast withdrawal casinos page.
Verification (KYC)
The KYC policy makes verification mandatory at the first of: 30 days after the first deposit, €2,000 in total deposits, or the first withdrawal. Documents can include ID, a photo of the payment card, a selfie holding your documents with a handwritten note, and proof of address or funds. Enhanced checks apply above €10,000 in 30 days.
Support
The about-us page offers 24/7 support by live chat and two email addresses (general questions and complaints). The addresses were hidden on the page. No phone number is published.
What to check before you sign up
- Which company and licence the terms name on the day you join.
- Your country is not restricted, and online gambling is legal for you.
- The first-deposit offer in the cashier and the 4-day deadline.
- The 40x wagering, the €5 max bet, the expiry and the excluded providers.
- Withdrawal processing times and possible fees.
- That you do not trust any Telegram account using the Ice Casino name.
Responsible gambling
Gambling is for adults 18+ only, or older where your local law says so. Check that online gambling is legal where you live. The responsible gambling page offers deposit and loss limits. Raising a limit takes 24 hours. Only gamble with money you can afford to lose, and never chase losses. If gambling stops being fun, take a break and seek help.










