Cristal Poker review

5 / 5
Bonus 500 EURNot confirmed
Free Spins -Not confirmed
20Not confirmed Min deposit, EUR
20Not confirmed Min withdrawal, EUR
Register now
18+ | T&Cs Apply | Play Responsibly

Contact Info

E-mailsupport@cristalpoker.net
Phone number-
HomePagecristalpoker.com

Game Choice

Live chat Yes
Poker Yes
Sportsbook Yes

Popular games

bookofdead, Moon Princess 100

General Info

Since2010
Languages
License

Payment methods

mastercard
visa
skrill
neteller
btc
ltc
applePay

Game Providers

netent
microgaming
thunderkick
quickspin
evolution
egt
pushgaming
playngo
pragmatic
yggdrasil
novomatic
relax
playson
habanero

Cristal Poker at a glance

Cristal Poker is an online casino and poker site at cristalpoker.com. The operator's website could not be loaded on 21 or 22 October 2026. So this review rests on review sites and the Curaçao regulator's register, as they stood on 22 October 2026. It does not include any test play. Treat every figure below as secondary and confirm it on the site itself.

OperatorNot confirmed. Review sites name Versus Odds B.V., Modern World Entertainment B.V. or Cristal Games N.V.
LicenceReviews cite Curaçao OGL/2024/1410/0814 (Versus Odds B.V.). The regulator's record for Versus Odds B.V. shows the licence as Revoked.
Restricted countriesPer BitCasinosRank: includes the US, UK, Netherlands, Italy, Cyprus and Curaçao, among others
Welcome offerReviews: three deposits, 100% up to $500, 50% up to $1,000, 100% up to $500 (up to $2,000). casino.ca shows $800 / $1,600 / $800.
WageringAdvertised as wager-free, but the bonuses are sticky. Sources mention a deposit rollover and up to 5x under AML rules.
Payments/cryptoCards, e-wallets and crypto including BTC, ETH, USDT, TRX, XRP, BNB, DOGE, LTC, XMR and SOL (per reviews)
Withdrawal limits$2,500 per week and $10,000 per month (BitCasinosRank) or $10,000 per week (TheCasinoWizard)
SupportLive chat; email support@cristalpoker.com and support@cristalpoker.net; no phone support
TelegramReview sites mention a Telegram channel, but no handle could be confirmed on the operator's site

Is Cristal Poker a Telegram casino?

Nothing shows that it is. BitCasinosRank says Telegram and WhatsApp channels are linked from the site and offer extra information and bonuses. casino.ca mentions a Telegram channel for casino news and lists Telegram as a support option. Neither page gives a handle. The operator's website could not be loaded, so no official Telegram link could be confirmed. No Telegram bot or mini app in which you can play was found.

Because no official handle could be confirmed, treat any Telegram account using the Cristal Poker name with care. Look for the link on cristalpoker.com itself. Never send passwords, ID documents or payments to a Telegram account you found elsewhere. Read our guide to Telegram casino scams. For casinos that do run inside Telegram, see our Telegram casino bot guide.

Operator and licence

Review sites disagree on who runs Cristal Poker. BitCasinosRank names Versus Odds B.V. TheCasinoWizard names Modern World Entertainment B.V. casino.ca names Modern World Entertainment B.V. as operator and Versus Odds B.V. as the parent company holding the licence. SlotCatalog names Cristal Games N.V. (as checked on 21 October 2026). The operator's own terms could not be read.

Revoked Curaçao licence

BitCasinosRank and casino.ca cite Curaçao licence OGL/2024/1410/0814, issued to Versus Odds B.V. The Curaçao Gaming Authority register record for Versus Odds B.V. was checked on 22 October 2026. It shows the application status as "Granted" and the licence status as "Revoked". It also says: "This record for Versus Odds B.V. does not confirm current authorization to operate." The record does not print the licence number. It is matched to OGL/2024/1410/0814 by the company name and record number. No other current licence for Cristal Poker was found. Review sites may not have caught up with this. See our page on licensed casinos for why this matters.

The Trustpilot page for cristalpoker.com showed a notice on 22 October 2026 that the profile was removed for breaching Trustpilot's guidelines. No reviews were shown there.

Restricted countries

BitCasinosRank lists Afghanistan, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Eritrea, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Libya, Myanmar, the Netherlands, North Korea, Slovenia, Sudan, Syria, the UK, the US and the US Minor Outlying Islands. Germany and Spain are not on that list. This list could not be checked against the operator's terms. Check your local law.

Welcome offer

The operator's bonus page could not be loaded. Review sites show the offer in dollars ("$"). TheCasinoWizard says the site accepts BRL, CAD, EUR and USD. Which currency the operator uses to state the offer could not be verified.

  • 1st deposit: 100% up to $500, code CRI1. Minimum deposit $20.
  • 2nd deposit: 50% up to $1,000, code CRI2. Minimum deposit $20.
  • 3rd deposit: 100% up to $500, code CRI3. Minimum deposit $20.

That totals up to $2,000 (BitCasinosRank, page updated 28 September 2026; TheCasinoWizard). casino.ca shows a larger version: 100% up to $800, 50% up to $1,600 and 100% up to $800, plus 100 no-deposit free spins, "250% up to $3,200 + 100 Free Spins" in total. It does not name the currency.

Our comparison card shows only the first-deposit part: 100% up to 500 with a minimum deposit of 20. The card prints the amount in €. Review sites state it in $, and no source showing € was found. There are no free spins in the deposit bonuses. The 100 free spins are a separate no-deposit offer.

Key terms

  • Wagering: the deposit bonuses are advertised as wager-free. They are "sticky": the bonus is removed when you request a withdrawal. BitCasinosRank's own key terms say deposits must be rolled over, and it lists a deposit wager of 5x. TheCasinoWizard says a 5x wager may be required under AML rules.
  • Min deposit: $20 per bonus.
  • Max bet: not stated. It could not be verified.
  • Expiry: 30 days for the welcome package (TheCasinoWizard). Not confirmed by the operator.
  • Max cashout: not stated for the deposit bonuses. The 100 no-deposit spins have a $50 cap and 30x wagering, and are claimed through live chat.
  • Payment exclusions: not stated. It could not be verified.

Read our welcome bonus guide to see how sticky bonuses work.

Payments and withdrawals

BitCasinosRank lists Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Jeton, Sofort, Revolut, Instant Banking, Cashlib and MiFinity. It also lists crypto: BTC, ETH, USDT, TRX, XRP, BNB, DOGE, LTC, XMR and SOL. No networks are stated, so confirm the network in the cashier before you send crypto. See our Telegram crypto casino guide for basics.

The minimum withdrawal is $20. BitCasinosRank lists $2,500 per week and $10,000 per month. TheCasinoWizard lists $10,000 per week. These figures conflict. BitCasinosRank says withdrawal fees apply, and a 10% fee may apply if the deposit was not wagered.

Verification (KYC)

Per BitCasinosRank, checks usually apply to large withdrawals or unusual activity. The first withdrawal needs ID and a utility bill. The operator's own KYC rules could not be read.

Support

Review sites list live chat and the emails support@cristalpoker.com and support@cristalpoker.net. casino.ca says there is no telephone support. casino.ca also names Telegram as a support option, without a handle.

What to check before you sign up

  • The licence status. The register record linked above shows it as revoked.
  • Which company runs the site, in the operator's own terms.
  • Your country is not restricted, and online gambling is legal for you.
  • The currency and amounts of the welcome offer in the cashier.
  • Whether any rollover applies before you can withdraw.
  • Any Telegram link comes from cristalpoker.com itself.
  • The crypto network before any transfer.

Responsible gambling

Gambling is for adults 18+ only, or older where your local law says so. Check that online gambling is legal where you live. Use deposit limits, and only gamble with money you can afford to lose. Never chase losses. If gambling stops being fun, take a break and seek help.

Sources (checked 22 October 2026)

Got Questions?

Frequently Asked Questions

Everything you need to know about online gambling

Is Cristal Poker a Telegram casino?

Nothing shows that it is. Review sites mention a Telegram channel, but no handle could be confirmed, and no playable Telegram bot or mini app was found on 22 October 2026.

Is Cristal Poker licensed?

Reviews cite Curaçao licence OGL/2024/1410/0814 for Versus Odds B.V. The regulator's record for that company showed the licence as revoked on 22 October 2026, and no other current licence was found.

Who runs Cristal Poker?

It could not be confirmed. Review sites name Versus Odds B.V., Modern World Entertainment B.V. or Cristal Games N.V.

What does 100% up to 500 mean?

It is the first part of a three-deposit package: 100% up to $500 on the first deposit, per review sites, with a $20 minimum. The full package reaches $2,000, and reviews state it in $, not €.

Do the bonuses have wagering?

Reviews call them wager-free, but the bonuses are sticky and removed when you withdraw. Some sources mention a deposit rollover or up to 5x under AML rules.